Borough Council

Borough Council Monthly Meetings

Council meetings are held on the 2nd and 4th Monday at 7:00pm except where noted

2021 Meeting Schedule
January 11th and 25th
February 8th and 22nd
March 8th and 22nd
April 12th and 26th
May 10th and 24th
June 14th and 28th
July 12th and 26th
August 9th and 23rd
September 13th and 27th
October 18th**
November 8th and 22nd
December 13th and 20th**
**Third Monday

AllĀ  council meetings are held at the Borough Administration Building (Bee Hive Community Center) located at 197 Pennsylvania Avenue and are open to the public.

Bangor Borough Council Members and Mayor

James W. Kresge, President
Term Expires: 12/31/21

Jim Augustine
Term Expires: 12/31/21

Rosemarie Capone
Term Expires: 12/31/23

Barry Schweitzer
Term Expires: 12/31/23

Krista Ashmore
Term Expires: 12/31/21

Michael Bilotta
Term Expires: 12/31/21

Robert Goffredo, Sr.
Term Expires: 12/31/23

Brooke Kerzner, Borough Mayor
Term Expires: 12/31/21

Title 65 / Pennsylvania Sunshine Act

Borough of Bangor

197 Pennsylvania Ave
Bangor, PA 18013

Copyright Borough of Bangor 2021. All rights reserved. Design and hosting by the Pennsylvania State Association of Boroughs Web Design Program.